8 Wonder

8 Wonder is the best 8 places in Indonesia


Yogyakarta the Keraton City - 3 day

Yogyakarta Special Region (Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta, DIY) is officially one of Indonesia's 32 provinces. Yogyakarta is one of the foremost cultural centers of Java. This region is located at the foot of the active Merapi volcano, Yogyakarta was in the 16th and 17th centuries the seat of the... Read More

$ 250.00* 0.00 *Per package